Cancel your server subscription

Sorry to see you go! If you're having problems with something, we'd love for you to get in touch. We'll do our very best to fix it.

1
Open your server's dashboard in the control panel.
2
Click Settings in the navigation menu.
3
Click Subscription under Settings in the navigation menu.
4
Click Cancel subscription
5
Select a reason for your server cancellation, then click Cancel subscription
We'll uninstall your server when the current subscription period ends. You can see this date in the popup in step 5. If you want to keep your server's data, make sure you download a backup.
Once your subscription ends, your server will show up in the control panel as 'Expired'. 3 days later, we'll delete it from the control panel entirely.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us